Town Council

The Annabella Town Council is composed of four members who are elected for a term of four years, and a Mayor who is elected for a four year term.  The terms are staggered so that two seats are elected at one time and the other two seats along with the Mayor are elected two years later. The Town Council is the Town’s legislative body, having responsibility for enacting Town ordinances and appropriating funds to conduct Town business. 

The Annabella Town Council meets the second Thursday of each month for regular meetings at 6:00 PM. All meetings are held at the Annabella Community Center, located at 295 East 300 North.

Council members and terms are as follows:

NamePositionTerm Expires
Brent ChristensenMayor12/31/25
Jill AndersonCouncil, Building & Parks
Kelvin JohnsCouncil, Water
Stephanie Morgan
Council, Streets12/31/27
Chris NielsonCouncil, Cemetery & Activities12/31/27

You can find Notices/Agendas/Minutes at the following link: