Planning Commission

The Annabella Town Planning Commission is composed of four members who are appointed for a term of three years, and a Planning Commission Chairman who is also appointed to a three-year term. 

The Planning Commission makes recommendations to the Town Council for the adoption and amendment of Land Use, Subdivision, or Nuisance Ordinances. The Planning Commission also approves Building and Conditional Use Permits. The Planning Commission is also involved in making recommendations on proposed subdivisions and annexation plats. 

The Annabella Planning Commission meets on the fourth Monday of each month for regular meetings at 6:00 p.m. All meetings are held at the Annabella Community Center, located at 295 East 300 North. Please contact the Town Clerk at least the Wednesday before the meeting to be on the agenda.

NamePositionTerm Expires
Kent PoulsonChairman12/31/26
John ChartierMember12/31/26
Lenny HartleMember12/31/26
Jacob OlsenMember12/31/24
Wade IngramMember12/31/26

You can find Notices/Agendas/Minutes at the following link: